6 Comments
author

Also worth checking out is this Roundtable discussion which followed the premier of this documentary a year ago:

https://rumble.com/v18br82-friday-roundtable-infertility-a-diabolical-agenda-expert-q-a.html

Expand full comment

Hi, what do you know about Tetavax from Sanofi? Same stuff?

Expand full comment
author
Aug 6, 2023·edited Aug 6, 2023Author

I personally wouldn't get anywhere near anything made by big pharma and administered with a needle. When it comes to a vaccine, I personally would not take ANY regardless of who is making it. Period! I think the science around vaccinology needs to be rewritten from scratch. Then, I may reconsider. However, I am not a doctor and this is definitely not medical advice.

Expand full comment

Life advice. I completely agree with that statement.

Expand full comment

Are you familiar with the info on Stevia? Stevia has been used as a folk contraceptive for centuries. Is it a coincidence that it's everywhere in our food supply, even in health foods such as protein powders? https://fastwell.substack.com/p/stevia-may-cause-infertility-some

Expand full comment
author

Far out!

And that's something promoted as a "natural sweetener" and supposedly better for you than the artificial ones.

I'm going to send your article to my partner. She is quite fond of Stevia...

Expand full comment